Governing Body

Our Governing Body meet once each term, working in partnership with the Leadership Team and acting as a ‘critical friend’ to the school.  There are representatives from staff, parents, the wider community and the local authority who make up the membership of the governing body and they can be contacted via the school office.  Two sub-committees oversee Premises, Finance, Staffing and the Curriculum and each sub-committee meets at least once each term.  If you would like to know more about the Governing Body and its important role in school, please contact Penny Deller, the current Chair.

List of Governors for the Year 2016/2017

  • Penny Deller(Chair)
  • Julie Murphy
  • Rachel Korboe
  • Carol Berry
  • Nicole Lee
  • Michelle Motley
  • Amanda Smith
  • Penny Elvin
  • Linda Brockhurst

Business Interests Information

Date Sent -
Click to Download

Governors Annual Statement

Date Sent -
Click to Download