Dates for your diary…. updated accordingly

Dates for your diary (updated accordingly)

Wednesday 13 Reception – Yr 4 Flu immunisation

Thursday 14 Chestnut Class assembly to parents 9am

Friday 15 Christmas Jumper Day

Monday 18 Reception sing-a-long 3:10pm in classrooms

Tuesday Reception sing-a-long 3:10pm in classrooms

Friday 15 Christmas Jumper Day

Thursday 21 End of term – school closes at 2pm

Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2017 

SPRING TERM 2017

          Thursday 5 January                              Inset Day – school closed for children

          Friday 6 January                                    Inset Day – school closed for children

          Monday 9 January                               Term Begins

          Monday 13 – Friday 17 February      Half Term

          Friday 31 March                                     Term Ends 2pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

          Tuesday 18 April                                    Term Begins

          Monday 1 May                                       Bank Holiday – school closed

          Monday 29 – Friday 2 June                Half Term

          Monday 5 June                                      Inset Day – school closed for children

          Tuesday 6 June                                      Term Begins

          Friday 21 July                                          Term Ends 2pm

 

 

TERM DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2017 /2018

 AUTUMN TERM 2017

          Monday 4 September                          Inset Day – school closed for children

          Tuesday 5 September                          Inset Day – school closed for children     

          Wednesday 6 September                Term Begins

          Monday 23 – Friday 27 October       Half Term

          Thursday 21 December                       Term Ends 2pm

 

SPRING TERM 2018

          Wednesday 3 January                         Inset Day – school closed for children

          Thursday 4 January                              Term Begins

          Monday 12 – Friday 16 February      Half Term

          Thursday 29 March                                Term Ends 2pm

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

          Monday 16 April                                    Term Begins

          Monday 7 May                                       Bank Holiday – school closed

          Friday 25 May                                         Inset Day – school closed for children

          Monday 28 – Friday 1 June                Half Term

          Monday 4 June                                      Inset Day – school closed for children

          Tuesday 5 June                                      Term Begins

          Friday 20 July                                        Term Ends 2pm